skip navigation

Congratulations 2020-21 PAAS Award Winners!

By PRHockey, 04/07/21, 11:00PM CDT


2020-2021 PAAS participants

Participating in the PAAS program this year were:

Brayden Crissinger, Ryker Crissinger, Drew Meier, Declan Henry, Finneghan Henry, Kale Ravnaas, Jase Kaykovich, Jackson Blair, Conner Hanson, Cooper Cook, Kiften Luther, Kaelynn Larson, Brayden Rumsey, Sullivan Mead, Madelyn Ackerman, Grace Ackerman, Zachary Garlie, Samuel Garlie and Olivia Artis.


Winners of the raffle prizes:

Free hockey registration: Finneghan Henry

$100 Top Shelf Hockey gift card: Kale Ravnaas

Hockey practice net: Brayden Rumsey

Hockey supplies goodie bag: Drew Meier


There are certificates & good bags for each participant.  They will be in the Board Room.  Heidi will contact prize winners for pickup!