skip navigation

PAAS Winners

By Heidi Kruchowski, 02/28/19, 10:00AM CST


Congratulations to all of our PAAS participants!

The Prize drawings were awarded to:

Brooks Marcussen - Free Hockey Registration for next year


Silas Henderson -  Hockey gift bag/water bottle/pucks


Kale Ravnaas - MN Wild drawstring bag


Zachary Garlie - Park Theater Gift Certificate


Sullivan Mead - Hockey T Shirt


Sawyer Torkelson $100 Top Shelf Gift Certificate

Other PAAS participants included:

Aedan Harper, Brady Kruchowski, Justin Baker, Conner Hanson, Hunter Powers, Nash Mitchell, Ike Anderson, Jayden Hafner, Chloe Anderson, Finn Henry, Declan Henry, Jackson Blair and Reed Sharp


Thank you to some local business for their donations and contributions to our PAAS prizes and goodie bags:

Subway, McDonalds, Dairy Queen, A&W, Coborn's, Park Theater & Top Shelf hockey